CEMHS Affilates

,

Chingwen Cheng Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture
Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu

 Christopher Hayter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Public Affairs (SPA)
chayter@asu.edu
 David Hondula, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
School of Geog Sci & Urban Pln
David.Hondula@asu.edu
Katina Michael Ph.D.
Professor
School for the Future of Innovation in
Society > Core Faculty
katina.michael@asu.edu

 Lili Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Community Resources &
Development (CRD)
Lili.Wang@asu.edu
 Milan Shrestha, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
School of Sustainability
Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu